Last update：2022-10-26 18:32:58
Supports deletion of uploaded videos. Support to save to Trash for restoration and complete deletion.
Enter video page and go to more->delete video. After deletion, the entire video file information will be deleted.
Deleted video files can be stored in the trash and can be put back or deleted completely.
Note: The storage space of the video will only decrease after the it is completely deleted.